Our Partners

A National Collaborative Research Centre

The DARE Centre is a collaborative research centre led by the University of Sydney in partnership with the University of New South Wales, the University of Western Australia, Macquarie University and the Australian National University.

Our Partner Organisations represent some of Australia’s leading organisations directly involved in natural resource use and management.

If you would like to know more about partnering with DARE, please find our Capability Statement below and get in touch: dare.centre@sydney.edu.au


Department of Climate Change, Energy, the Environment and Water